I’ve Started A Container Garden.

I’ve Started A Container Garden.

Hey,

I know, I know I’ve been away for some time but I fell in love with a new hobby of Gardening. One day I had this incredible urge to grow something. I sort out seeds from my purchased groceries and local discount stores. I have sowed some Tomato seeds, Lemon seeds, Cucumber seeds, Radish seeds, and Turnip seeds in containers. My goal is to produce my very own fruits and vegetables at home.

Below are a few pictures of my Container Garden and the progress I’ve made so far. I will be updating you guys from time to time on my experiences with the various plants that make up my garden.

Have you ever wanted to start your own Container Garden? or have you done so already? Let me know in the comment section below.

 

Thanks For Reading! ♥

3 thoughts on “I’ve Started A Container Garden.

Leave a Reply

